Our Services

We provide structure and balance into each training plan to help you achieve your goals.
Our Philosophy

Our Philosophy

We understand that not all runners are the same. Runners have different goals and expectations based on their personal lifestyles and resources available. It's evident that runners respond different to training due to a variety of uncontrollable elements. We believe that not all training programs work the same for all runners. Our goal is to sort out each element of training and provide you with the best training advice that works for you. In the end, we want you to enjoy a lifelong and sustainable running experience.

Our Team

Our coaching staff brings over 100 years of combined running experience.
RUBEN SANCA
RUBEN SANCA
Ruben@LowellRunning.com Founder & Head Coach
KEVIN BECK
KEVIN BECK
Kevin@LowellRunning.com Coach/Web Content Manager
NATE JENKINS
NATE JENKINS
Nate@LowellRunning.com Coach/Marathon Performance Specialist
JILL CHISHOLM
JILL CHISHOLM
Jill@LowellRunning.com Coach/Community Manager
MATTHEW CHITTIM
MATTHEW CHITTIM
Matt@LowellRunning.com Coach
FRAN CUSICK
FRAN CUSICK
Fran@LowellRunning.com Coach
ALLIE WHITELAW
ALLIE WHITELAW
Allie@LowellRunning.com Coach

Testimonials / Success Stories

Why Choose Lowell Running?

Blog

[powr-contact-form id=0444604a_1491060812]